On Friday 9th November 2018, stars and the elite of America’s Aesthetics Industry lit up the red carpet at the MyFaceMyBody Awards USA 2018 the ‘Oscars’ of the aesthetics industry. Held at the iconic Beverly Wilshire Hotel, Los Angeles. Leaders in aesthetics, VIP’s, press and celebrities gathered from across the United States for this industry night of nights.

The Global Aesthetic Awards celebrate and honor those at the pinnacle of the beauty business. MyFaceMyBody Awards USA 2018, winners were selected from hundreds of applicants from across America. The lucky few now hold the prestigious title of a MyFaceMyBody Global Aesthetic Award winner.

The gala ceremony was attended by 350 of the industry’s leading professionals, top plastic surgeons, brands, journalists, celebrities and beauty bloggers. Celebrities included Dr. Paul Nassif from Botched, Dr. Bill Dorfman and Dr. Brian Boxer Wachler. Actors, Emmanuelle Vaugier – Mistresses and Two and a Half Men, Alice Amter, Big Bang Theory, Sheldon Bailey, Game Shakers, and Massi Furlan American Crime Story, Versace and Asifa Mirza from Shahs of Sunset and many more.

The awards were presided over by MyFaceMyBody Director, awards founder and host of TV show ‘Modern Male Mindset,’ Mr. Stephen Handisides. ‘The MyFaceMyBody Awards are the leading aesthetics awards program across the globe and celebrate the success of this fast-paced and innovative industry. Rewarding businesses and industry leaders for their achievements. Winning a MyFaceMyBody award is a huge accolade. The evening has been a fantastic networking opportunity, with the chance to mingle with the who’s who of the industry, not to mention a very glamorous and fantastic night!’ said Mr. Stephen Handisides.

Judged by a panel of leading experts from around the globe, including from the USA, Dr. Paul Nassif TV shows Botched and Botched By Nature, Dr. Craig Ziering and Mr. Michael Berry. From the UK Dr. Vincent Wong, Dr. Sherina Balaratnam and Dr. Anna Brilli from the UK, Dr. Mucio Porto from Brazil and Dr. Anthony Lin from China. Dr. Cat Stone from New Zealand and from Australia, Dr. Nicole Yap, Dr. Varun Sharma, Kelly George and Dr. Nicole Kanaris from South Africa.

The MyFaceMyBody Awards are also held in the US, London, Sydney, and China. The MyFaceMyBody Awards USA are brought to you by partners Allergan®, Galderma® Alastin Skincare®, Colorescience©, The Medical Business Academy, Auspect Skincare™, Coolsculpting©, RealPatientRatings™, Stratpharma Switzerland, MSF Companies, Vivace, Hydrafacial, Venus Concept, Handi Media and Prime international Journal of Aesthetic and Anti-Ageing Medicine.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square